Board of Directors

President

Shankar Chebrolu
president@csa-triangle.org

Vice President

Aaron Lancaster
vicepresident@csa-triangle.org

Secretary

Manny Landron
secretary@csa-triangle.org

1642450368691.jpg
Treasurer

Kevin Johnson
treasurer@csa-triangle.org

Events Director

Lou Karwoski
events@csa-triangle.org

Membership Director

Jessica Donahue
membership@csa-triangle.org

Sponsorship Director

Schaefer Marks
sponsorship@csa-triangle.org

Advisory Board

Board Advisor

Eric Hart
advisor@csa-triangle.org

Board Advisor

Thomas Hill
thomas.hill@ncino.com

Board Advisor

Sounil Yu
sounil.yu@jupiterone.com

Board Advisor

Vinay Bansal
vibansal@cisco.com

Profile photo of Matt McKeever
Board Advisor

Matt McKeever
matthew.mckeever@lexisnexis.com